May 26, 2024

The Gaslight Anthem – Positive Charge [Mp3 Download]

The Gaslight Anthem – Positive Charge Mp3 Download

The discography of the Gaslight Anthem, an American rock band formed in 2006, consists of five studio albums, two extended plays, and seventeen singles. The members are Brian Fallon (vocals and guitar), Alex Rosamilia (guitar), Alex Levine (bass), and Benny Horowitz (drums/percussion).
The band’s debut album Sink or Swim did not rank on any major music charts, and no singles were garnered. In February 2008 the Gaslight Anthem released the Señor and the Queen EP. The ’59 Sound, the band’s second album and first for SideOneDummy, was released in August 2008 and debuted at number seventy on the US Billboard 200 and fifty-five on the UK Albums Chart, and went Gold in the UK. Four singles were released, with the title track reaching number one hundred fifteen on the UK Singles Chart. While on tour with Rise Against, Thrice, and Alkaline Trio in early 2009, the band released a live EP Live at Park Ave..
In 2010, the Gaslight Anthem released their third album and last for SideOne Dummy, American Slang. The album reached number sixteen in the US and eighteen in the UK. The album’s title track was one of three singles released and had minor success in Canada but failed to chart in the US. Handwritten, the band’s fourth album and debut on Mercury Records, was released in 2012 and became the band’s biggest charting success to date reaching number 3 in the US, number 2 in the UK. It also produced two singles including the band’s highest charting single, “45”, which reached number 11 on the Alternative Songs chart in the US and number seven in Canada. That same year, in celebration of Record Store Day, the band released Hold You Up, a limited edition three song EP and a four song EP for the single, Here Comes My Man exclusively in the UK. 2013 saw the release of Singles Collection: 2008-2011, a box set containing the singles and b-sides from their second and third albums, and the band’s first DVD, Live in London.
In early 2014 the band released The B-Sides, a collection of studio outtakes, live songs and acoustic songs recorded from 2008-2011 and released their fifth album, Get Hurt on Island Records in August 2014.
In April 2023, the band released the single, “Positive Charge”.

The Gaslight Anthem comes through with a new song titled “Positive Charge” and is right here for your fast download.

Download mp3 The Gaslight Anthem – Positive Charge and listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter