June 16, 2024

Slum Village Ft. Brittney Carter – Welcome [Mp3 Download]

Slum Village Ft. Brittney Carter – Welcome Mp3 Download

Slum Village is an American hip hop group from Detroit, Michigan. The group was formerly composed of the rappers Baatin (1974–2009), T3, and rapper / producer J Dilla (1974–2006). J Dilla left in 2001 to pursue a solo career with MCA Records. Elzhi joined in his absence, after which Baatin also left due to health complications.
Following J Dilla’s death in 2006 and Baatin’s death in 2009, T3 remains the sole surviving member of the original lineup. Over its history the group has been through several line-up changes, which once included J Dilla’s younger brother Illa J, but now the group exists as a duo of T3 and producer Young RJ.

== Formation and early years ==
Rappers Baatin, T3 and producer J Dilla grew up together in the Conant Gardens neighborhood of Detroit and attended the same high school, Pershing High School. Slum Village was founded by Baatin, T3 and J Dilla.
From 1996 to 1997 the group recorded their first album Fantastic (Vol. 1), however it was not officially released until 2006, 9 years after original recording.
Slum Village signed their first record deal in 1998 with the now defunct Barak/A&M records.

Listen & Download Slum Village Ft. Brittney Carter – Welcome Below:

Download mp3 Slum Village Ft. Brittney Carter – Welcome and listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter