May 29, 2024

Shoreline Mafia Ft. OhGeesy & Fenix Flexin – HEAT STICK [Mp3 Download]

Shoreline Mafia Ft. OhGeesy & Fenix Flexin – HEAT STICK Mp3 Download

Shoreline Mafia is an American hip hop group based in Los Angeles. Their debut mixtape, ShoreLineDoThatShit (2017) garnered local success, leading to a commercial re-issue by Atlantic Records in May 2018. In August of that year, they released the extended play (EP) Party Pack, and its sequel, Party Pack Vol. 2 in September 2019. Their debut album, Mafia Bidness (2020) peaked at number 27 on the Billboard 200. In April of that year, one of the group’s founding members, Fenix Flexin announced his departure, leading its remaining members to disband. In May 2024, members OhGeesy and Fenix Flexin reunited and released the song “Heat Stick” under the Shoreline Mafia name, confirming the group is back as a duo.

== History ==
Shoreline Mafia was originally composed of four members: OhGeesy (Alejandro Carranza), Rob Vicious (Robert Magee), Fenix Flexin (Fenix Rypinski) and Master Kato (Malik Carson). Ohgeesy and Fenix met in 2012 while doing graffiti in Los Angeles. The pair began making music soon after, and, sometime later, Rob Vicious and Master Kato joined them.

Shoreline Mafia comes through with a new song titled “HEAT STICK” featuring OhGeesy & Fenix Flexin and is right here for your fast download.

Download mp3 Shoreline Mafia Ft. OhGeesy & Fenix Flexin – HEAT STICK and listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter