May 22, 2024

Odumeje Ft. Flavour – Powers [Mp3 Download]

Odumeje Ft. Flavour – Powers Mp3 Download

Ebuka Alex Ojini-Ntamere, known professionally as Alpha Ojini, is a Nigerian rapper, record producer and songwriter. He is a two-time nominee of The Headies Award and has released eight albums.

== Career ==
Ojini officially started his musical career in 2009 as a student of Madonna University. That same year, he released his first single on campus titled “Don’t Tell Me”. He debuted his first album titled “No Silence” in 2010. The self-produced project comprised 10 tracks. In 2011, he released another 10-track mixtape “The Road to R.U.S.H”.In 2014, Alpha released a 6-track EP “My Own Horns: The JazzRap Project”. In 2018, he released “Half Price”; a 12-track album featuring Oxlade and Blaqbonez. In 2019, he released the album “Chvmeleon” featuring other Nigerian artistes like Psycho YP, M.I Abaga and YCee, among others. In 2021, he released the EP “Tears are Salty for a Reason” comprising tracks like “Odeshi” and “Everything”.Ojini has produced all of his own music except “The Artist” and “Odeshi”.

Odumeje comes through with a new song titled “Powers” featuring Flavour and is right here for your fast download.

Download mp3 Odumeje Ft. Flavour – Powers and listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter