July 1, 2022

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power (FULL ALBUM)

1 min read

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

At Last! We lay our hands on this much awaited 2020 album called “Zulu Man With Some Power” by the most prolific south African Hip hop artiste, Nasty C which he laced with twenty dope songs.

The new album has been made available on August 28th and you can stream and download just below!


Zulu Man With Some Power Zip album by Nasty C Mp3 Tracklist;

1. Nasty C – King Shit

2. Nasty C – Steve Biko

3. Nasty C – That’s Hard

4. Nasty C – Overpriced SteaK

5. Nasty C – Feeling

6. Nasty C – La Vida Loca

7. Nasty C – Zone

8. Nasty C – How Many Times

9. Nasty C – Eazy

10. Nasty C – All In

11. Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some

12. Nasty C – Sad Boys

13. Nasty C – Black And White

14. Nasty C – Deep Pockets

15. Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks

16. Nasty C – Palm Trees

17. Nasty C – Zulu Man

18. Nasty C – Ababulali

19. Nasty C – There They Go

20. Nasty C – They Don’t

Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow us on twitter