July 21, 2024

MP3: AViVA – PARALYZED [Mp3 Download]

MP3: AViVA – PARALYZED Mp3 Download

The following is a comprehensive discography of C418, the pseudonym of German electronic musician Daniel Rosenfeld and who is best known for producing the majority of the soundtrack of the 2011 video game Minecraft. His discography comprises eight major studio albums, five Bandcamp exclusive studio albums, nine compilation albums, seven EPs, two mixtapes, 11 remixes, seven singles and three music videos. Rosenfeld has also completed a third volume of the Minecraft soundtrack, but citing licensing issues with Microsoft, the album has not been released.

== Albums ==
Albums are split based on release on major digital download platforms, as opposed to free downloads on Bandcamp.

=== Studio albums ===

^ Based on the original Bandcamp release. The album was released on major streaming platforms on 16 July 2021.

=== Bandcamp exclusive full-length albums ===

^ C418 discontinued the release of The Whatever Director’s Cut and is no longer available on Bandcamp. It was available until 2013.
^ Circle’s release date is disputed. It is listed as 22 March 2006 on Bandcamp.

AViVA comes through with a new song titled “PARALYZED” and is right here for your fast download.

Download mp3 MP3: AViVA – PARALYZED and listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter