July 21, 2024

MP3: AURORA – Some Type of Skin [Mp3 Download]

MP3: AURORA – Some Type of Skin Mp3 Download

Aurora is a studio and soundtrack album released on March 1, 2023 by Atlantic Records to promote the Amazon Prime Video streaming television miniseries Daisy Jones & the Six, based on Taylor Jenkins Reid’s 2019 novel of the same name. The 11-track album headlined by the fictional titular band featured songs with lead vocals performed by Riley Keough and Sam Claflin, and the songs are composed, performed and produced by Blake Mills with additional music production by Tony Berg and co-production by Chris Weisman, Jackson Browne, Marcus Mumford, and Phoebe Bridgers. The soundtrack album is produced by Blake Mills, Kevin Weaver, Pete Ganbarg, Brandon Davis and Joseph Khoury.
The fictional album in the original novel was loosely based on Fleetwood Mac’s eleventh studio album Rumours (1977). The cast rehearsed many of the songs at their homes during the COVID-19 pandemic lockdown. All the songs were recorded and mixed at the Sound City Studios in Los Angeles. The album received generally positive reviews for musical quality and conveying the essence of the fictional band as well as the music of the 1970s.

== Background ==
Series showrunner Taylor Jenkins Reid recruited Blake Mills to produce the album, along with fellow record producer Phoebe Bridgers and singer-songwriter Chris Weisman. “I’m not a musician. I hear something in my head, but it’s not anything that anyone could make into a song,” she said.

AURORA comes through with a new song titled “Some Type of Skin” and is right here for your fast download.

Download mp3 MP3: AURORA – Some Type of Skin and listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter