May 22, 2024

Molly Santana – Black Ops [Mp3 Download]

Molly Santana – Black Ops Mp3 Download

Molly Hatchet is an American rock band formed by guitarist Dave Hlubek in Jacksonville, Florida, in 1971. They experienced popularity and commercial success during the late 1970s and early to mid-1980s amongst southern rock and hard rock communities and listeners. The band released six studio albums on Epic Records between 1978 and 1984, including the platinum-selling hit records Molly Hatchet (1978), Flirtin’ with Disaster (1979), and Beatin’ the Odds (1980). They also had charting singles on the US Billboard charts, including “Flirtin’ with Disaster”, “The Rambler”, “Bloody Reunion” and “Satisfied Man”. Molly Hatchet has released many more studio albums since their split with Epic Records in 1985, although none have been as successful as their early albums, nor have charted in the United States.
As of August 2, 2020, all of the band’s original members are deceased. The Molly Hatchet trademark is owned by Bobby Ingram, their guitarist since 1987 (when he replaced founding member Dave Hlubek, who rejoined the band eighteen years later and stayed with them until his death in 2017). The other veteran in the lineup is keyboardist John Galvin, who has been a member since 1983 (with the exception of a break between mid-1990s). Also included in the current lineup are veteran musicians of the Southern scene, drummer Shawn Beamer, bassist Tim Lindsey and vocalist Parker Lee.

== History ==

=== Formation, initial Danny Joe Brown-era and commercial success (1971–1980) ===
Molly Hatchet was founded by guitarist Dave Hlubek in 1971.

Molly Santana comes through with a new song titled “Black Ops” and is right here for your fast download.

Download mp3 Molly Santana – Black Ops and listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter