May 29, 2024

Ice Prince Ft. Odumodublvck & PsychoYP – Untitled [Mp3 Download]

Ice Prince Ft. Odumodublvck & PsychoYP – Untitled Mp3 Download

Panshak Henry Zamani (born 30 October 1984) better known as Ice Prince Zamani or just Ice Prince, is a Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter. He rose to fame after releasing “Oleku”, one of Nigeria’s most remixed songs of all time. He won the 2009 Hennessy Artistry Club Tour. His debut studio album Everybody Loves Ice Prince was released in 2011. It was supported by three singles: “Oleku”, “Superstar” and “Juju”. In 2013, Ice Prince released Fire of Zamani as his second studio album. The album contained the singles “Aboki”, “More”, “Gimme Dat” and “I Swear”. On 1 July 2015, Ice Prince was announced as the vice president of Chocolate City. He held the position until he left the label in 2016. He has collaborated with top African rappers like Navio of Uganda, Khaligraph Jones of Kenya, AKA of South Africa, Sarkodie of Ghana among others.

Timaya comes through with a new song titled “Untitled” featuring Odumodublvck & PsychoYP and is right here for your fast download.

Download mp3 Ice Prince Ft. Odumodublvck & PsychoYP – Untitled and listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter