May 25, 2022

Angela Okorie – Burst Everywhere (FULL ALBUM)

1 min read

Angela Okorie – Burst Everywhere (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Talented Nigerian female singer, Angela Okorie bounce back with her new album called “Burst Everywhere.”

The song was produced by Ozdbeat, Hysainth, Swaps, DJ Coublon alongside Drain.

Enjoy below!

Burst Everywhere album by Angela Okorie Tracklist;

1. Light In The Dark

2. Baby ChuChu

3. Aradite

4. E Pain Dem

5. Vibes

6. Ije Life

7. Legit

8. Miss You

9. Liftt Me Up

10. Ibukun

Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow us on twitter