June 16, 2024

Alec Benjamin – 12 Notes [Mp3 Download]

Alec Benjamin – 12 Notes Mp3 Download

Alec Shane Benjamin (born May 28, 1994) is an American singer, songwriter, and musician. Born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona, his 2018 breakthrough single “Let Me Down Slowly” reached the top 40 in over 25 countries and has amassed over 1.7 billion streams on Spotify as of December 2023.

== Life and career ==
Alec Shane Benjamin was born on May 28, 1994, in Phoenix, Arizona, where he and his sister were raised. He started learning guitar in high school, and released his first extended play (EP) America in 2013.
Benjamin signed with Columbia Records and enrolled at the University of Southern California. However, Columbia Records ended their partnership weeks after he submitted his album. After termination of his partnership with Columbia Records, he went on a self-funded tour in Europe, opening for Marina Kaye in France and Lea in Germany. He promoted his music by performing in parking lots outside concert venues and handing out business cards to passersby.
Benjamin’s mixtape Narrated for You was released on November 16, 2018. It features the songs “If We Have Each Other,” “Water Fountain,” “Annabelle’s Homework,” and “Let Me Down Slowly”.

Alec Benjamin comes through with a new song titled “12 Notes” and is right here for your fast download.

Download mp3 Alec Benjamin – 12 Notes and listen to the new song below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter