October 3, 2023


2 min read

The Undisputed King of Rap, King Uche also know by The FLYGERIAN, has certainly made a bold statement with his newest EP that has redefined the trajectory of his career. The new EP, named ‘UCHE MUSA’ has been released worldwide, much to the delight of his diehard fans, especially in the USA. King Uche hails from ImoState, Nigeria, but is currently living in Miami, Florida and Los Angeles, California, which is what allows his music to have such a unique flavor to it. The whole EP is flavor filled with catchy lyrics and impressive instrumentals.

His newest EP, ‘UCHE MUSA’ is one that is based on a couple of life events. The reign of Mansa Musa (whom the EP is based off), the Nigerian Civil War, and King Uche’s own life struggle of being born in the harsh, poverty-stricken ghettos of Nigeria have all inspired him to rap his heart out. The EP Is also a love letter to Mansa Musa, the wealthiest man to ever walk the surface of the Earth. King Uche is inspired by the generosity of Mansa Musa and hopes he can emulate it in some form or another. King Uche hopes that ‘UCHE MUSA’ serves as a spiritual energy boost for everyone lacking motivation and drive. He combines his uplifting message in a harmony of Hip Hop and Afrobeats which creates a musical experience unlike any other.


1. King Uche – Love Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. King Uche – Games || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. King Uche – Take Off || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. King Uche -Liberated || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.King Uche -Rise Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. King Uche- Cant Lose || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on twitter