August 17, 2022

[EP] Harrysong – Right About Now[OUT NOW]

1 min read

Harrysong finally releases his long-awaited EP titled ‘Right About Now’

The EP contains 9 songs and the Alterplate record boss features Davido, Rudeboy, Stonebwoy, Sheye Banks, and Toofan on the project.

Listen and download below.

(1) Intro (Feat. Sheye Banks)

(2) Falling For You

(3) E Be you

(4) Konna (feat. Rudeboy)

(5) Deliver Me (feat. Hiro)

(6) Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy)

(7) Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido)

(8) Isioma

(9) Oppresor (feat. Toofan)

Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow us on twitter