September 25, 2022

B-Red releases the Tracklist for his forthcoming album

1 min read

DMW/30 BG recording artist, B-Red is all set to release a new studio album titled ‘The Jordan’.

The album comprises of 17 songs and features the iconic Nigerian singer, 2Baba alongside his fellow record label mates, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Davido, Dremo, Sinarambo, Slimcase, Magic Boi, and also his father, Senator Ademola Adeleke.

The last music project B-Red released was ‘All The Way Up’ and that was in 2016. He hasn’t announced the official release date for the album but we will let you know when we’ve got a date.

See the tracklist below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Follow us on twitter